Sprecher des Leitungsteams

Matthias Alber

Telefon: 0711 / 93 317 525
Mobil: 0177 / 5 401 249
matthias.alber@ejbe.de


Leitungsteam & Jugendreferent

Philipp Steinbacher

Telefon: 0711 / 93 529 909
Mobil: 0178 / 1 456 533
philipp.steinbacher@ejbe.de


Jugendkreise & Lifegroups

Florian Lutz

Mobil: 0157 / 86 503 889
florian.lutz@ejbe.de



Kinderstunden

Salome Wohlfahrt

Mobil: 0152 / 32 004 186
salome.wohlfahrt@ejbe.de



Schulungen

Elina Abt

Mobil: 0157 / 88 570 854
elina.abt@ejbe.de



Leitungsteam & Finanzen

Elke Baumann

Telefon: 0711 / 7 359 420
Mobil: 0170 / 2 111 395
elke.baumann@ejbe.de


Leitungsteam & Jugendwerks-Technik

Robin Stäbler

Mobil: 0157 / 82 943 211
robin.staebler@ejbe.de



Musik & Bands im Jugendwerk

Annika Wildprett

Mobil: 0172 / 9 081 762
annika.wildprett@ejbe.de



Jungscharen

Markus Steck

Mobil: 0157 / 37 219 288
markus.steck@ejbe.de



Elternvertreterin

Lilo Holzwarth

Telefon: 0711 / 7 083 454
lilo.holzwarth@ejbe.de



Leitungsteam & Jugendreferent

Hajo Zimmermann

Telefon: 0711 / 9 970 450
Mobil: 0172 / 6 046 849
hajo.zimmermann@ejbe.de


Presse & Öffentlichkeits­arbeit

Maximilian Gleich

Mobil: 0157 / 88 309 425
maximilian.gleich@ejbe.de



Eichenkreuz Sport Bernhausen

Lukas Gönner

Mobil: 0152 / 08 726 839
lukas.goenner@ejbe.de



Freizeiten

Lena Daumüller

Mobil: 0157 / 78 257 678
lena.daumueller@ejbe.de